Prime Tech Contact List

Mark Schermerhorn

Mark Schermerhorn

Mark Schermerhorn

Phone: (800)642-4243 x704

Cell Phone: (716)474-0485

Email: mls@primetechsales.com


President

Chris Mckie

Mark Schermerhorn

Mark Schermerhorn

Phone: (800)642-4243 x706

Cell Phone: (716)474-1428

Email: cmckie@primetechsales.com


Western  NY-Central PA Sales/Service Manager

Amy Cleveland

Mark Schermerhorn

Amy Cleveland

Phone: (800)642-4243 x701


Email: amy@primetechsales.com


Service Coordinator/Office Manager

Larry Acker

Mike Seefeldt

Amy Cleveland

Phone: (800)642-4243 x716

Cell Phone: (814)688-3120

Email: larry@primetechsales.com


Western PA Sales

Dan Dantuono

Mike Seefeldt

Mike Seefeldt

Phone: (800)642-4243 x715

Cell Phone: (315)755-8772

Email: dan@primetechsales.com


Central/Eastern NY Sales

Mike Seefeldt

Mike Seefeldt

Mike Seefeldt

Phone: (800)642-4243


Email: mjs@primetechsales.com


Service Engineer

Russ Kirkwood

Russ Kirkwood

Russ Kirkwood

Phone: (800)642-4243


Email: russ@primetechsales.com


Service Engineer

Chris Elliott

Russ Kirkwood

Russ Kirkwood

Phone: (800)642-4243


Email: elliott@primetechsales.com


Service Engineer

Mike Leskow

Russ Kirkwood

Mike Wildschutz

Phone: (800)642-4243

Cell Phone: (716)474-0715

Email: mike@primetechsales.com


Application Engineer

Mike Wildschutz

Mike Wildschutz

Mike Wildschutz

Phone: (800)642-4243

Cell Phone: (716)474-0810

Email: mw@primetechsales.com


Application Engineer

Leslie Faulise

Mike Wildschutz

Leslie Faulise

Phone: (800)642-4243 x702


Email: leslie@primetechsales.com


Hand Tool Sales Coordinator

Cherrie Main

Mike Wildschutz

Leslie Faulise

Phone: (800)642-4243 x709


Email: cherrie@primetechsales.com


Controller